Eco tags

As you could see, I’m trying to organize my life and this is another step. I made tags to “sign” the boxes with fabrics and laces that I’m using. It takes so much time to find the right box as they are similar and the whole operation is quite complicated because the boxes are over the door. Now I will see, what’s inside every of them. You can guess 😉

eco tags

Another thing- why eco? I used only recycled materials to make them, nothing new and bought especially for them. It’s a good way to use nice papers and other things that you don’t want to throw out but have no idea what to do with them.

Leave a Reply

