More on Japanese embroidery

I love Japanese embroidery although I haven’t any possibility to try it. I love looking at these delicate designs and so perfect work. The technique is very different from what I have learnt and the effect is so delightful that I would love to learn it one day. Anyway now I can only watch it.

Carol-Anne is learning the Japanese embroidery and showing her progress on her blog
Threads Across the Web. Have a look at it, I wouldn’t belive she’s a beginner.

Leave a Reply

