Thinking about Christmas

I’m starting thinking about Christmas, though it is a time rather to thing about those, who left this nice world.  Let’s say I’m thinking about them every day all year especially because many of them where crafty women.  Anyway, I’m trying not to loose my own time still having in mind all these people that I shall thank for a wonderful time, lessons and patience for my crazy nature.

Today I made the first crochet christmas star this year. It’s waiting for a photo.  I also found  two great sites whith inspirations for Christmas ornaments:

Here is a tutorial of CQ fan ornament by A Beautiful Craft  and another place is a CrazyQStitchers’ blog. Both are CQ, but I think the idea can be used in many other ways 🙂

Leave a Reply

