Birthday gift


Huh, I finally finished my studies today, it’s a wonderful state, when you know that nothing is interupting your free time 🙂 Belive or not, studying and working at the same time is not funny 😉

Let’s go back to gift 🙂
Some time ago I got a very special gift for my birthday. As you can see, it’s huge amount of old threads 🙂 I’d love to know, how old they are, I think they might be over 30 years, there is a date 1973 on the box with retors, but I’m not sure if the others cottons are the same age. Perhaps somebody knows?

Leave a Reply

